Brattleboro, VT Frontline Team | 802-254-3310

Hailey Clark

Hailey Clark

Administrative Assistant

hclark@tpistaffing.net
Susan Vitelli

Susan Vitelli

Co-General Manager

svitelli@tpistaffing.net
Maggie Brooks

Maggie Brooks

Co-General Manager

mbrooks@necc-vt.com

Claremont, NH Frontline Team | (603) 543-4155

Mary Santaw

Mary Santaw

Administrative Assistant

msantaw@tpistaffing.net
Craig Peterson

Craig Peterson

Recruiter

cpeterson@tpistaffing.net
Debra Drake

Debra Drake

General Manager

ddrake@tpistaffing.net

Keene, NH Frontline Team | (603) 352-4155

Jenna Perham

Jenna Perham

Administrative Assistant

jperham@tpistaffing.net
Danielle McConnell

Danielle McConnell

Recruiter

dmcconnell@tpistaffing.net
Tim Joyal

Tim Joyal

General Manager

tjoyal@tpistaffing.net

Lebanon, NH Frontline Team | (603) 727-9765

Amber Farnham

Amber Farnham

General Manager

afarnham@tpistaffing.net

Business Development Team

Chris Merkle

Chris Merkle

Sr. Director of Business Relations

cmerkle@tpistaffing.net
Chip Huckins

Chip Huckins

V.P. Technical Recruiting

chuckins@tpistaffing.net

Senior Support Team

Scott Ryan

Scott Ryan

President

sryan@tpistaffing.net
Mary Patria

Mary Patria

Sr. Director of Human Resources

mpatria@tpistaffing.net
Rich Choate

Rich Choate

Director of Information Systems

rich@tpistaffing.net
Amanda Brosseau

Amanda Brosseau

Director, Recruiting Quality

abrosseau@tpistaffing.net
Tiffany Hogan

Tiffany Hogan

Director of Marketing

thogan@tpistaffing.net
Lauren Pierce

Lauren Pierce

Marketing Associate

lpower@tpistaffing.net
Map

How can we help you?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Locations

Keene, NH Office

TPI Staffing Group
53 Marlboro Street
Keene, NH 03431 ( Directions )

  • M-F 8:00am to 4:30pm*
  • *After Hours Including Weekend By Appointment
Claremont, NH Office

TPI Staffing Group
11 Dunning Street SUITE 6
Claremont, NH 03743 ( Directions )

  • M-F 8:00am to 4:30pm*
  • *After Hours Includin Weekend By Appointment
Lebanon, NH Office

TPI Staffing Group
84 Hanover Street
Lebanon, NH, 03766 ( Directions )

  • M-F 8:00am to 4:30pm*
  • *After Hours Including Weekend By Appointment
Brattleboro, VT Office

TPI Staffing Group
20 Technology Drive Suite 2
Brattleboro, VT 05301 ( Directions )

  • M-F 8:00am to 4:30pm*
  • *After Hours Including Weekend By Appointment